AGM news 2 September 2023

 Our Annual General Meeting was held Saturday September 2 with our 2022-2023 Season
Committee elected. Our committee includes John Bell – President, Mike Thomson – Treasurer,
Melinda Binding – Secretary, Alan Gourlay – General Committee Captain, Graham Kerr – General
Committee Vice Captain and Graeme Dunne – General Committee. The club would also like to
acknowledge Paul Mulder for his commitment and dedication to the club on the Committee and as the club’s Captain. Thank you Paul. If you would like to view the minutes of the meeting and reports, a copy has been left at the club at the Captain’s table for you to review.